Moery Company Team
JP Moery

JP Moery Founder / President

jp@moerycompany.com

JP Moery’s career within the association space has spanned more than 25 years, and he is a trusted resource for the nation’s leading organizations. He launched The Moery Compan...Read More

Current Articles

Diane Moery

Diane Moery Chief Operating Officer

diane@moerycompany.com

The true chameleon of the company, Diane Moery oversees – with extraordinary attention to detail – the accounting operations, financial reporting and human resources for the Bi...Read More

Current Articles

Mike Thomas

Mike Thomas Senior Vice President

mike@moerycompany.com

Mike Thomas, a business development professional with more than 20 years of association and media experience, leads the winning sales team at The Moery Company.  With his experti...Read More

Current Articles

Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth Johnson Vice President

elizabeth@moerycompany.com

Elizabeth H. Johnson, a member of The Moery Company team since its inception in 2010, has led highly successful membership and sponsorship campaigns throughout her tenure for some ...Read More

Current Articles

Bethany Murphy

Bethany Murphy Senior Business Development Director

bethany@moerycompany.com

Bethany Murphy is a specialist at revamping association conventions to increase revenue and secure more sponsors. She excels at customer relationship management and executing sales...Read More

Current Articles

Jackie Bessette

Jackie Bessette Business Development Manager

Jackie@moerycompany.com

Jackie Bessette is the newest member of The Big Red "M," and serves as a Business Development Manager. With extensive association and communications experience, Jackie spearheads ...Read More

Current Articles

Grace Lynch

Grace Lynch Business Development Manager

grace@moerycompany.com

Grace Lynch is the newest Business Development Manager at The Moery Company. A life-long DC resident, Grace graduated from The Pennsylvania State University in 2018. After internin...Read More

Current Articles

Joe Bates

Joe Bates Strategy

joe@moerycompany.com

Joe has nearly 25 years of experience in the research industry and is an expert in qualitative and quantitative research design, implementation, analysis and consulting. He has wor...Read More

Current Articles

Kerry Doyle

Kerry Doyle Director of Salesforce

kerry@moerycompany.com

A Certified Salesforce Administrator, Kerry Doyle’s expertise lies within the management of client data for business growth. Kerry effectively manages The Moery Company’s exten...Read More

Current Articles

Grace Moery

Grace Moery Marketing and Communications Assistant

comm@moerycompany.com

Grace Moery, an upcoming senior at Washington College, has continued her work for the family business by transitioning from the Executive Assistant to the President and Salesforce ...Read More

Author does not exist!!

Emma Greenwood

Emma Greenwood Marketing and Communications Associate

emmag99@ku.edu

Emma Greenwood is part of the Communications and Marketing team at The Moery Company. She has proved adaptable by learning and executing marketing content across all social media p...Read More

Author does not exist!!