Moery Company Team
JP Moery

JP Moery Founder / President

jp@moerycompany.com

JP Moery’s career within the association space has spanned more than 25 years, and he is a trusted resource for the nation’s leading organizations. He launched The Moery Compan...Read More

Current Articles

Diane Moery

Diane Moery Chief Operating Officer

diane@moerycompany.com

The true chameleon of the company, Diane Moery oversees – with extraordinary attention to detail – the accounting operations, financial reporting and human resources for the Bi...Read More

Current Articles

Mike Thomas

Mike Thomas Senior Vice President

mike@moerycompany.com

Mike Thomas, a business development professional with more than 20 years of association and media experience, leads the winning sales team at The Moery Company.  With his experti...Read More

Current Articles

Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth Johnson Vice President

elizabeth@moerycompany.com

Elizabeth H. Johnson, a member of The Moery Company team since its inception in 2010, has led highly successful membership and sponsorship campaigns throughout her tenure for some ...Read More

Current Articles

Bethany Murphy

Bethany Murphy Senior Business Development Director

bethany@moerycompany.com

Bethany Murphy is a specialist at revamping association conventions to increase revenue and secure more sponsors. She excels at customer relationship management and executing sales...Read More

Current Articles

Jackie Bessette

Jackie Bessette Business Development Manager

Jackie@moerycompany.com

Jackie Bessette is the newest member of The Big Red "M," and serves as a Business Development Manager. With extensive association and communications experience, Jackie spearheads ...Read More

Current Articles

Susan Coven

Susan Coven Business Development Manager

susan@moerycompany.com

Susan has over 20 years of experience working in the association field. Her experience includes serving as a director of membership for the National Association of Manufacturers (N...Read More

Author does not exist!!

Joe Bates

Joe Bates Strategy

joe@moerycompany.com

Joe has nearly 25 years of experience in the research industry and is an expert in qualitative and quantitative research design, implementation, analysis and consulting. He has wor...Read More

Author does not exist!!

Patty Leeman

Patty Leeman Chief Analyst

patty@moerycompany.com

Patty Leeman, MBA, CAE, is an experienced senior executive with more than 20 years of experience developing and leading strategic initiatives.
She conducts research, analysis, and...Read More

Current Articles

Kseniya Martin

Kseniya Martin Marketing and Communications Consultant

kseniya@moerycompany.com

Kseniya Martin is an experience digital and social media marketer with over 15 years of experience in a range of industries. Kseniya’s growth mindset has helped her clients achie...Read More

Current Articles

Lyndsey Medsker

Lyndsey Medsker Digital Marketing Consultant

Lmedsker@clearskiesstrategic.com

Lyndsey is a seasoned communicator with nearly two decades of Washington, D.C. experience in issues management, public affairs and digital media. Prior to founding Clear Skies Stra...Read More

Author does not exist!!

Amanda McMahon

Amanda McMahon Salesforce Administrator / Executive Assistant to the President

amanda@moerycompany.com

Amanda McMahon is JP Moery’s extraordinary right hand in managing his day-to-day business needs. With an excellent eye for detail, she serves as the Salesforce Administrator and...Read More

Current Articles

Kerry Doyle

Kerry Doyle Director of Salesforce

kerry@moerycompany.com

A Certified Salesforce Administrator, Kerry Doyle’s expertise lies within the management of client data for business growth. Kerry effectively manages The Moery Company’s exten...Read More

Current Articles

Get The 5 Keys to Association Membership Growth Ebook