Moery Company Team
JP Moery

JP Moery Founder / President

jp@moerycompany.com

JP Moery’s career within the association space has spanned more than 25 years and he is a trusted resource for the nation’s leading organizations. He launched The Moery Company...Read More

Current Articles

E
Diane Moery

Diane Moery Co-Founder and Operations Manager

diane@moerycompany.com

The true chameleon of the company, Diane Moery oversees – with extraordinary attention to detail – the accounting operations, financial reporting and human resources for the Bi...Read More

Current Articles

E
Mike Thomas

Mike Thomas Senior Vice President

mike@moerycompany.com

Mike Thomas, a business development professional with more than 20 years of association and media experience, leads the winning sales team at The Moery Company.  With his experti...Read More

Current Articles

E
Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth Johnson Vice President

elizabeth@moerycompany.com

Elizabeth H. Johnson, a member of The Moery Company team since its inception in 2010, has led highly successful membership and sponsorship campaigns throughout her tenure for some ...Read More

Current Articles

E
Bethany Murphy

Bethany Murphy Senior Business Development Director

bethany@moerycompany.com

Bethany Murphy is a specialist at revamping association conventions to increase revenue and secure more sponsors. She excels at customer relationhip management and executing sales ...Read More

Current Articles

E
Jordan Weiss

Jordan Weiss Business Development Manager

jordan@moerycompany.com

Jordan Weiss is an expert in rejuvenating legacy membership and sponsorship programs, which has resulted in unprecedented revenue growth for our client partners. He specializes in ...Read More

Current Articles

E
Julie Divine

Julie Divine Business Development Associate

julie@moerycompany.com

An expert in association member relations, Julie Divine is The Moery Company resource for implementing outstanding retention programs. She employs an extensive onboarding program f...Read More

Current Articles

E
Madeline Trabucco

Madeline Trabucco Sales Associate

madeline@moerycompany.com

A recent graduate of UC Berkeley, Madeline Trabucco has brought a fresh perspective to association outreach. A true strength lies in her ability to craft communications for a speci...Read More

Current Articles

E
Patty Leeman

Patty Leeman Chief Analyst

patty@moerycompany.com

Patty Leeman, MBA, CAE, is an experienced senior executive with more than 20 years of experience developing and leading strategic initiatives.
She conducts research, analysis, and...Read More

Current Articles

E
Amanda McMahon

Amanda McMahon Salesforce Administrator / Executive Assistant to the President

amanda@moerycompany.com

Amanda McMahon is JP Moery’s extraordinary right hand in managing his day-to-day business needs. With an excellent eye for detail, she serves as the Salesforce Administrator and...Read More

Author does not exist!!

E
Kerry Doyle

Kerry Doyle Salesforce Manager

kerry@moerycompany.com

A Certified Salesforce Administrator, Kerry Doyle’s expertise lies within the management of client data for business growth. Kerry effectively manages The Moery Company’s exten...Read More

Current Articles

E
Kim Gilliam

Kim Gilliam Director of Communications

kim@moerycompany.com

The Moery “Wordsmith,” Kim Gilliam has the ability to scale content like no one else. She excels at crafting and editing association content for podcasting, blogging, ebooks, a...Read More

Current Articles

E
Get Great Moery Company Content Delivered Right to Your Inbox!

Get Great Moery Company Content Delivered Right to Your Inbox!

You have Successfully Subscribed!